Skip to main content

Bridge Staff

Staff Members

Administrator/Program Specialist Dr. Lisa Caswell caswelll@mdusd.org
Office Manager Elisha Brautigam brautigame@mdusd.org
Teacher Keiko Arimitsu arimitsuk@mdusd.org
Teacher - TRAIL Class @ YVHS Alex Davis davisa@mdusd.org
Teacher Lynn De Mattei dematteil@mdusd.org
Teacher Stephanie Driscoll driscolls@mdusd.org
Teacher Sean Gorman gormans@mdusd.org
Teacher Linda Hamamoto hamamotol@mdusd.org
Teacher Kim Huntley huntleyk@mdusd.org
Teacher Chloe Page pagec@mdusd.org
Teacher Darien Rule ruled@mdusd.org
Teacher Kurt Schumacher schumacherk@mdusd.org

 

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat