About Us Our Location
Monday Electives Weekly Schedule
Bridge Staff
Resources for Staff

Bridge Staff

Staff Members

Program Specialist Ursula Reed Reedu@mdusd.org
Administrative Support Vacant Vacant
Teacher Keiko Arimitsu ArimitsuK@mdusd.org
Teacher Vacant Vacant
Teacher Alex Davis Davisa@mdusd.org
Teacher Lynn De Mattei Dematteil@mdusd.org
Teacher Vacant Vacant
Teacher Sean Gorman Gormans@mdusd.org
Teacher Linda Hamamoto Hamamotol@mdusd.org
Teacher Kim Huntley Huntleyk@mdusd.org
Teacher Chloe Page Pagec@mdusd.org
Teacher Darien Rule Ruled@mdusd.org